JACKSONVILLE Restaurants, JACKSONVILLE's comprehensive restaurant dining guide.
You are the 630th guest to Crab Creek Cafe.   
On the Menu nearby: Add a Quarter Slab -

Crab Creek Cafe


7404 Atlantic Blvd, JACKSONVILLE, FL 322118
Phone: 9047248050
(near the corner of Nitram St & Atlantic Blvd)

[Map] [Email] [SMS] [Mobile]

- Seafood
Fresh Seafood, Daily Specials, Great Atmosphere, Fast Service

Current Rating: Excellent (19 votes) [Reviews]

92%
Comments on Crab Creek Cafe
2010-07-22 12:00:02

HANDS DOWN THE BEST SEAFOOD I HAVE EVER EATEN!
SERVICE IS GREAT AND WAITRESSES ARE VERY HELPFUL AND QUICK ON FILLING UP YOUR DRINKS WHEN NEEDED. IT HAS A GREAT ATMOSPHERE AND THE FOOD WAS VERY GOOG AND WAS A VERY REASONABLE PRICE FOR ALL THE FOOD ME AND MY FAMILY GOT.
-THOMAS


2010-07-20 21:24:17

Inedible, ask for broiled Mahi Mahi, with squash, waitress suggested a little blackening, it came covered with about 1/8 of spices. I scraped off as much as I could and when the waitress came back she ask is that too much I replied yes and she just walked away.
Even though most of the times weve been there they were almost empty the waitresss are always busy doing some housekeeping instead of attending to the customers.
My wife likes to go there because of their fried shrimp but I have never had a decent meal. We spent $34.00 including tip for a fried shrimp dinner, mahi mahi dinner a lemonade and a tea.
They price like theyre a good place but theyre not.
Please try someplace else.




2010-05-24 14:10:22

We had lunch for the first time here last week and I was blown away.
When we first arrived the place was packed and we thought it was going to take forever
but the short wait was well worth it. The waitress was very attentive and our food
come out very quick. We had the low country boil
one with shrimp and the other with crablegs. Wow!
Extremly amazing. We will be back


2010-04-12 11:28:00

First time ever trying Crab Creek Cafe and I must say it was nice. They didn't have any crabs in stock but the food we ordered was good. The building did have a bit of a odor but it was very clean and the waitress was SUPER. The prices and portions were the best out of all the other seafood restraunts we called and we called alot of them!! It seemed as if the help was a little short but the waitress did a wonderful job of keeping us satisfied.


2010-03-05 12:04:48

Honestly, the service is a little slow (don't go there expecting a meal within the first hour). However, beyond the wait, the food here is almost ALWAYS the best. Their various different fish meals are AMAZING...not sure what its called but the blackened mahi with the parmesan cream sauce on top is TO.DIE.FOR. Insanely good. Hush puppies are good. Portion size is the best though small price and HUGE portion. If you go there for anything though, try that fish. I swear you will think about it for a week straight its THAT good.


2010-01-24 14:26:15

I love the food, atmosphere, service, and prices.
We go there often with friends. If you haven't
You owe it to yourself to try it.

Dave


2009-09-10 03:55:02

I recently visited Crab Creek for the first time. It will NOT be my last time !! Great service, friendly atmosphere, and, of course, outstanding food.


2009-06-14 03:10:14

Have never had nothing I didn't absolutely enjoy The calamari is to DIE for... YUM YUM


2007-08-24 14:28:46

Genes Seafood is an absolute dump compared to Crab Creek Cafe....
Crab Creek is SHRIMPLY BETTER


2007-07-30 21:36:01

I absolutely love the seafood and the wonderful wait staff- you couldn't ask for better.


2007-07-25 20:47:41

will never go to gene's again


2007-07-13 23:46:54

They have the best Cajun chicken pasta I've ever had !! GREAT FOOD ,GREAT SERVICE,what else can you ask for???? If you think of something else....they GOT IT!!!! Absolutely the best seafood in town!!!!!
Sincerely ,
Patrick O'Meara


2007-07-13 23:46:51

ALL YOU CAN EAT SHRIMP, I FOUND MY NEW FAVORITE RESTAURANT . CLEAN, FRIENDLY SERVICE, AT A PRICE THAT WONT BREAK THE BANK......MMMMMMMMMMMMMM!


2007-07-06 13:25:47

The best seafood, has great service and the cooks really care for the quality of food going out to it's customers!!


2007-06-22 16:01:41

They have the best catfish and cheese grits on Sundays. Awsome!


2007-06-19 16:54:30

The seafood was the beast in FLORIDA! YOU cant get any better Seafood in FLORIDA!


Your review of Crab Creek Cafe of JACKSONVILLE


Contact Crab Creek Cafe Tell a friend about Crab Creek Cafe Classifieds Link to Crab Creek Cafe
Bookmark Crab Creek Cafe

Those who visited the Crab Creek Cafe pages, Also visited:

the original abe's pizza
10916 atlantic blvd#6, JACKSONVILLE, FL

LE SHEAS HOMESTYLE EATERY
119 WEST ADAMS STREET, JACKSONVILLE, FL

Simply Tasty Thai
2292 Mayport Road Suite #8, Jacksonville, FL

Sneakers Sports Grille
8133 Point Meadows Drive, Jacksonville, FL

Mr. Chan Asian Cuisine
13947 Beach Blvd #110, JACKSONVILLE, FL



Crab Creek Cafe on 7404 Atlantic Blvd, at JACKSONVILLE Restaurant Guide -- JACKSONVILLE 's definitive dining guide.
Business Information © FoodPage.us.