JACKSONVILLE Restaurants, JACKSONVILLE's comprehensive restaurant dining guide.
You are the 643rd guest to The Grill Next Door--Closed.   
On the Menu nearby: ds -

The Grill Next Door--Closed


6060 Ft Caroline Rd #11 12, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32277
Phone: 9047454443

[Map] [Email] [SMS] [Mobile]

- family sports bar
wings, burgers, pita's -- wide variety of food dishes

Current Rating: Excellent (13 votes) [Reviews]

92%
Comments on The Grill Next Door--Closed
2008-05-13 23:58:43

Sounds like the owners are writing the comments....It is average at best, with a pricey menu that does not deliver the quality or quantity.. Wings are good and happy hour beer is OK, but do not hit non-happy hour unless you want to fork out the dough...Fun place to hang out, but with only 1 medium size TV and 3 or four 19 TV's, it is hardly a sports bar....For the big games, go to a sports bar, for a qucik beer and wings, this is a good spot.


2008-05-08 00:15:54

Great Hot Wings! I'll be back!


2008-02-25 23:11:35

I think this resturant is excellent


2008-01-28 23:34:52

Great! Great! Great! And YUUUUUMMMMMYYYYY!


2008-01-27 00:04:02

Great food, great atmosphere, great staff!!!!!


2008-01-13 16:14:43

Great food and great service. love it!


2008-01-12 06:49:18

Great burgers!! And the hot wings are the best!


2008-01-12 06:49:14

I had the fahitas. They were excellent. And the atmosphere wasn't stuffy. It is very open and airy. Great Bar!


2008-01-12 06:49:09

I really like the bar counter. It it very unique. You should check it out if you are over that way. Quite impressive. And if you are a Jaguars fan the place is teal. And not crowded like some of them sports bars you can't even move around in them. This one is very friendly.


2008-01-12 06:49:05

A friend bought me lunch from there it was a chicken salad in a pita. It was the best I have had in a very long time. I'm going to have to check this place out. I heard their burgers were the best in town. I guess they are are well kept secret.

Your review of The Grill Next Door--Closed of JACKSONVILLE


Contact The Grill Next Door--Closed Tell a friend about The Grill Next Door--Closed Classifieds Link to The Grill Next Door--Closed
Bookmark The Grill Next Door--Closed

Those who visited the The Grill Next Door--Closed pages, Also visited:

Simply Tasty Thai
2292 Mayport Road Suite #8, Jacksonville, FL

the original abe's pizza
10916 atlantic blvd#6, JACKSONVILLE, FL

LE SHEAS HOMESTYLE EATERY
119 WEST ADAMS STREET, JACKSONVILLE, FL

Back Porch Cafe
3031 Monument Road, JACKSONVILLE, FL

Crab Creek Cafe
7404 Atlantic Blvd, JACKSONVILLE, FL



The Grill Next Door--Closed on 6060 Ft Caroline Rd #11 12, at JACKSONVILLE Restaurant Guide -- JACKSONVILLE 's definitive dining guide.
Business Information © FoodPage.us.